Poppers.de
Shipping
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Tenga - Original Vacuum Cup US

Manufacturer: Tenga
16.90 EUR 14.90 EUR
incl. VAT. excl. shipping costs


Enjoy the feeling of a super blowjob whenever you feel like it - with the Original Vacuum Cup US by Tenga. With its ingenious vacuum control and its exciting tunnel structure, the Original Vacuum CUP US ensures a breathtaking suction experience.

The US does not stand for "United States" or "Ultimate Suction", but for "Ultra Size", a 20% larger version than the Original Vacuum Cup. Ideal for those with a big or thick penis and for those who prefer an even stronger vacuum.

The Tenga Original Vacuum Cup US is pre-lubricated and pre-equipped with a filled lubricant ring at the opening. This makes it immediately usable at any time. Simply remove the sticker placed on the Air Hole, penetrate and you can control the vacuum with one of your fingers: from gentle to a love-bite-like power sucking.

Product details:
✓ Handy Single-Use-Masturbator
✓ Control of the vacuum suction with one finger
✓ Always fully usable
✓ Pre-filled lube ring
✓ Additionally prelubricated
✓ Smooth Pad insertion mechanism
✓ Non-toxic
✓ Free of phthalates

Insertion Depth: approx. 17,5cm cm
Insertion Width: approx. 6 cm
Material: TPE (Sleeve, Phthalate-free), PE (Casing), PU (Lubricant Ring)



Quantity:


Reviews for Tenga - Original Vacuum Cup US



No customer reviews are available. Be the first to rate this product.



Write Evaluation

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Poppers.de
Versand
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Tenga - Original Vacuum Cup US

Hersteller: Tenga
16.90 EUR 14.90 EUR
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Genieße das Gefühl eines Super-Blowjobs, wann immer dir danach ist - mit der Original Vacuum Cup US von Tenga. Mit ihrer genialen Vakuum-Kontrolle und ihrer spannenden Tunneltruktur sorgt die Original Vacuum CUP US für ein atemberaubendes Saug-Erlebnis.

Das US steht übrigens nicht für "United States" oder "Ultimate Suction", sondern für "Ultra Size", eine um 20% größere Version als die Original Vacuum Cup. Ideal für alle mit überdurchschnittlich großem oder breitem Penis und für alle, die ein noch stärkeres Vakuum bevorzugen.

Die Tenga Original Vacuum Cup US ist vorab angefeuchtet und mit einem gefüllten Gleitgelring an der Öffnung ausgestattet. Dadurch ist sie jederzeit sofort verwendungsfähig. Einfach Luftloch-Kappe entfernen, eindringen und schon kannst du mit einem Finger die Stärke des Vakuums kontrollieren: von sanftem Lutschen bis hin zu Knutschfleck-mäßigem Power-Saugen.

Produktdetails:
✓ Praktischer Einweg-Masturbator
✓ 20% größer als die Original Vacuum Cup
✓ Kontrolle der Vacuum-Stärke mit einem Finger
✓ Jederzeit voll verwendungsfähig
✓ Kein zusätzliches Gleitgel benötigt
✓ Bereits gefüllter Gleitgelring
✓ Zusätzlich innen angefeuchtet
✓ Smooth Pad Einführ-Mechanismus
✓ Ungiftig
✓ Frei von Phthalaten

Einführbare Länge: bis ca. 17,5 cm
Einführbare Breite: bis ca. 6 cm
Material: TPE (Sleeve, Phthalate-Frei), PE (Case), PU (Gleitgel-Ring)



Stück:


Erfahrungsberichte zu Tenga - Original Vacuum Cup US



Noch sind keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden. Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt als Erster.



Bewertung schreiben