Poppers.de
Shipping
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration

Manufacturer: Satisfyer
49.90 EUR
incl. VAT. excl. shipping costs


Equipped with an innovative heating function, the pleasure of using the Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration becomes breathtakingly realistic. To become completely crazy, you can turn the soothing heat of the snug love tunnel up to 40 degrees Celsius.

The ergonomic shape fits the hand particularly well even in wild sessions and the masculine design makes the Satisfyer the perfect companion for in between. After recharging the Satisfyer with the included USB cable, the action can start from the top again.

Skin-friendly soft silicone makes this toy extremely supple and it quickly adapts to your body temperature. For optimal enjoyment, we recommend water-based lubricants. Clean your toy thoroughly with lukewarm water and mild soap.

Get ready for hot action!

Product details:
✓ 70 vibration programs
✓ with warming function
✓ waterproof (IPX7)
✓ skin-friendly silicone
✓ rechargeable - USB charging cable included

Total length: approx. 15 cm (5.9")
Batteries: 1 battery included (rechargeable)
Material: ABS plastic, silicone



Quantity:


Reviews for Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration



No customer reviews are available. Be the first to rate this product.



Write Evaluation

Poppers.de
Versand
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration

Hersteller: Satisfyer
49.90 EUR
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Ausgestattet mit einer innovativen Heizfunktion wird das Vergnügen mit dem Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration atemberaubend realistisch. Um dich komplett verrückt machen zu lassen, kannst du die wohltuende Wärme des kuscheligen Liebestunnels bis auf 40 Grad Celsius hochdrehen.

Die ergonomische Form liegt auch bei wilderen Sessions besonders gut in der Hand und das maskuline Design macht den Satisfyer zum optimalen Spielgefährten für zwischendurch. Nach dem Aufladen mit dem mitgelieferten USB Kabel, kann die Action auch gleich wieder von vorne losgehen.

Das hautfreundliche weiche Silikon ist extrem geschmeidig und passt sich schnell deiner Körpertemperatur an. Für einen optimalen Genuss empfehlen wir Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Reinige dein Spielzeug gründlich mit lauwarmem Wasser und milder Seife.

Mit diesem Masturbator wird es wirklich heiß hergehen!

Produktdetails:
✓ 70 Vibrationsprogramme
✓ mit Wärmefunktion
✓ wasserdicht (IPX7)
✓ hautfreundliches Silikon
✓ wieder aufladbar inkl. USB-Ladekabel

Gesamtlänge: ca. 15 cm
Batterien: 1 Akku inkludiert (wieder aufladbar)
Material: ABS Kunststoff / Silikon



Stück:


Erfahrungsberichte zu Satisfyer Men Heat Vibration



Noch sind keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden. Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt als Erster.



Bewertung schreiben