Poppers.de
Shipping
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Masturbator - Extra Grip Easy Rider - Anal

by Shots
12.90 EUR
incl. VAT. excl. shipping costs


The Extra Grip Easy Rider masturbator has now the perfect design for all your intense sessions and a better handling. Even in the heat of the moment, due to the extra ridges on the cup, you will be able to keep the masturbator in hand and stroke like crazy!

All you have to do is open the cup and smear some of your favorite water-based lube directly in the masturbator or on your penis for the best glide and more pleasure. Slide inside and you will feel perfectly comfortable and ready for stimulation.

The inner tunnel covers your whole shaft and is made of different textures and features for the best masturbation experience possible. At the entrance, the rippled area makes insertions super realistic, followed by a tightening zone for extra stimulation, and finishing with the head of the tunnel covered with nubs for your satisfaction.

At the top of the cup, the Air hole can adjust the intensity of the suction effect with ease by blocking it or releasing it.

Product details:
✓ The perfect male masturbator
✓ With Extra Grip design
✓ Ultimate penetration experience
✓ Air hole for adjusted suction
✓ Covers the whole shaft
✓ Tightening zones
✓ Rippled area for more sensations
✓ Realistic feel
✓ Phthalate-free and waterproof

Total length: approx. 16 cm
Diameter: approx. 6.6 cm
Material: Real Natural Skin TPE
Color: light skin




Quantity:


Reviews for Masturbator - Extra Grip Easy Rider - Anal



No customer reviews are available. Be the first to rate this product.



Write Evaluation

Poppers.de
Versand
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch
VIP Kunde

Masturbator - Extra Grip Easy Rider - Anal

von Shots
12.90 EUR 6.90 EUR
SALE
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Der Extra Grip Easy Rider Masturbator hat das perfekte Design für alle deine intensiven Masturbationssessions, und dank der neuen Rillen auch eine verbesserte Handhabung. Selbst in der Hitze des Gefechts kannst du den Masturbator mit dem zusätzlichen Grip am Gehäuse besser in der Hand halten und fest hineinstoßen!

Alles was du tun musst, ist den Masturbator zu öffnen, und etwas von deinem Lieblings-Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis direkt in die Analöffnung oder auf deinen Penis auftragen, um eine bessere Gleitfähigkeit und noch stärke Lustgefühle zu erreichen. Schlüpfe hinein, und du wirst dich in dem engen Liebestunnel sofort wohl fühlen und bereit für die geile Stimulation sein.

Der Innentunnel umschließt deinen gesamten Schaft und besteht aus verschiedenen Texturen, die dich bis zum Orgasmus bringen. Am Eingang sorgt der geriffelte Bereich für ein super realistisches Einführen, gefolgt von einer Verengungszone für zusätzliche Stimulation und abschließend ist auch der Kopf des Tunnels mit befriedigenden Noppen versehen.

Am oberen Ende des Cups kannst du mit dem Air-Loch die Intensität des Saugeffekts einstellen, indem du das Loch mit deinem Finger mehr oder weniger verschließt.

Produktdetails:
✓ Der perfekte Masturbator für Männer
✓ Extra griffiges Design
✓ Ultimatives Penetrationserlebnis
✓ Luftloch für angepasste Saugwirkung
✓ Bedeckt den gesamten Schaft
✓ Realistisches Gefühl
✓ Phthalatfrei und wasserdicht

Gesamtlänge: ca. 16 cm
Durchmesser: ca. 6.6 cm
Material: Real Natural Skin TPE
Farbe: Helle Hautfarbe




Stück:


Erfahrungsberichte zu Masturbator - Extra Grip Easy Rider - Anal



Noch sind keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden. Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt als Erster.



Bewertung schreiben