Poppers.de
Shipping
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Push Silicone - Dilator Cock Nail Hex

Manufacturer: Push Silicone
14.90 EUR
incl. VAT. excl. shipping costs


Get geady for a different kind of nailing... Cock Nail Hex from Push's Silicone Series will rapidly turn into your new favourite dilator.

This plug with its six flat & smooth silicone surfaces easily glides into your urethra and puts you in total bliss. At the top end there is a hexagonal screw head which prevents the dilator from being inserted too deeply. A further advantage of this plug is the particular flexibility of its material, which adapts to your anatomy in such a precise way, making it possible to wear this dilator over a longer period of time.

For a long time, doctors have been inserting dilators into the penis to perform various medical tests. Nowadays, more and more men are discovering their preference for urethral stimulation, because there are thousands of nerve endings in there, which are all simultaneously excited by means of long dilators. In order to avoid possible injuries, we recommend the use of water-based lubricating gel when introducing it. This way you are sure to experience incredible orgasms.

After your session has ended you should immediately wash and disinfect your urethra toy with sex toy cleaner or warm soapy water. Once it is completely dried off we recommend that you store it away from light and seperate from other silicone products.

I'm sure your hammer will handle this nail very well. You can already look forward to some intense hours.

Product details:
✓ thick silicone dilator
✓ particularly flexible
✓ safety dome as stopper
✓ stimulates your urethra
✓ perfect for foreplay
✓ phthalate-free silicone

Total length: approx. 13.8" (15.5 cm)
Max. diameter: approx. 0.31" (8 mm)
Material: silicone
Colour: black



Quantity:


Reviews for Push Silicone - Dilator Cock Nail Hex



No customer reviews are available. Be the first to rate this product.



Write Evaluation

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Poppers.de
Versand
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Push Silicone - Dilator Cock Nail Hex

Hersteller: Push Silicone
14.90 EUR
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Nageln einmal anders... der Cock Nail Hex aus der Silicone Serie von Push.

Dieser Stöpsel gleitet mit seinen sechs glatten Flächen und dank der besonders geschmeidigen Silikonoberfläche in deine Harnröhre und versetzt dich in absolute Ekstase. Am oberen Ende befindet sich ein sechskantiger Schraubenkopf, der verhindert, dass der Dilator zu tief eingeführt wird. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt dieses Plugs ist die besondere Flexibilität des Materials, das sich präzise deiner Anatomie anpasst und so ein Tragen über einen längeren Zeitraum möglich macht.

Bereits seit langer Zeit werden von Ärzten Dilatoren in den Penis eingeführt, um diverse medizinische Untersuchungen durchzuführen. Mittlerweile entdecken mehr und mehr Männer ihre Vorliebe für Harnröhrenstimulation, denn darin befinden sich tausende Nervenenden, die mittels langer Dilatoren alle gleichzeitig in Erregung versetzt werden. Damit es zu keinen Verletzungen kommt, empfehlen wir beim Einführen die Verwendung von wasserbasierendem Gleitgel, denn auf diese Weise wirst du unglaubliche Orgasmen erleben.

Im Anschluss an deine Session solltest du dein Harnröhrenspielzeug sofort mit Sextoy Reiniger bzw. warmer Seifenlauge waschen und desinfizieren. Wir empfehlen, es nach der vollständigen Trocknung lichtgeschützt und ohne direkten Kontakt mit anderen Silikontoys zu lagern.

Dein Hammer wird bestimmt sehr gut mit diesem Nagel umgehen. Du kannst hier exklusiv diesen Dilator kaufen und dich schon jetzt auf intensive Stunden freuen.

Produktdetails:
✓ dicker Silikondilator
✓ besonders flexibel
✓ Sicherheitsabschluss
✓ stimuliert deine Harnröhre
✓ perfekt für das Vorspiel geeignet
✓ phthalatfreies Silikon

Gesamtlänge: ca. 15.5 cm
Max. Durchmesser: ca. 8 mm
Material: Silikon
Farbe: schwarz



Stück:


Erfahrungsberichte zu Push Silicone - Dilator Cock Nail Hex



Noch sind keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden. Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt als Erster.



Bewertung schreiben

Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, haben auch folgende gekauft: