Poppers.de
Shipping
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Pump Worx - Rookie of the Year Pump

Manufacturer: Pipedream
12.90 EUR 9.90 EUR
incl. VAT. excl. shipping costs


Rookie of the Year Pump is a perfect penis pump for beginners and advanced users alike. It provides the size and stamina you've always wanted.

Once connected to the tube, this top product by Pipedream delivers fantastic suction. All you have to do is place a finger on the "Air Release" hole of the ABS plastic cylinder and squeeze the pump ball. As the cuff at the lower end fits around your penis snugly, every single pumping stroke creates an even more intense vacuum that stimulates your penis to grow. You can admire the growth in real-time as the toy is transparent and you will surely be proud of the result. When you finally want to neutralize the created vacuum, you can easily normalize the pressure by simply taking your finger off the opening on the cylinder.

To ensure that your impressive erection is maintained for as long as possible, Pump Worx - Rookie of the Year Pump comes with an extra stretchy silicone cock ring that keeps the blood in the penis, allowing you to enjoy extended sexual adventures. Also included are samples of lubricant, a thickening penis cream and toy cleaner (10 ml each) to make sure that your experience is even more intense.

Clean the pump thoroughly with warm water and said toy cleaner after each use. To do this, take all removable items apart and give them a propper wash. When completely dry, you can store the individual components in a place protected from light.

For decades, penis pumps have been providing excellent results and intensive sessions for both rookies and experienced users. Do not miss this unique and stimulating effect!

Cylinder length: approx. 7.48" (19 cm)
Diameter: approx. 2.17" (5.5 cm)
Hose length: approx. 10.63" (27 cm)
Material: ABS, PVC
Color: clear, black



Quantity:


Reviews for Pump Worx - Rookie of the Year Pump



No customer reviews are available. Be the first to rate this product.



Write Evaluation

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Poppers.de
Versand
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Pump Worx - Rookie of the Year Pump

Hersteller: Pipedream
12.90 EUR
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Rookie of the Year Pump ist eine ideale Penispumpe für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene gleichermaßen. Sie verleiht die die Größe und Ausdauer, die du schon immer haben wolltest.

Einmal mit dem Schlauch verbunden, bietet dir dieses Top Produkt von Pipedream fantastische Saugwirkung. Hierfür musst du lediglich einen Finger auf das "Air Release"-Loch des Zylinders aus ABS-Kunststoff legen und den Pumpball zusammendrücken. Da die Manschette am unteren Ende perfekt an deinem Penis anliegt, bildet sich mit jedem einzelnen Pumpstoß ein noch intensiverer Unterdruck, der deinen Penis zum Wachsen anregt. Dies kannst du durch das transparente Spielzeug wunderbar beobachten und du wirst bestimmt stolz auf das Ergebnis sein. Wenn du das entstandene Vakuum schließlich wieder neutralisieren möchtest, kannst du den Druck ganz einfach normalisieren indem du den Finger von der Öffnung auf dem Zylinder nimmst.

Damit deine beeindruckende Erektion auch möglichst lange erhalten bleibt, liegt der Pump Worx - Rookie of the Year Pump ein besonders dehnbarer Penisring aus Silikon bei, der das Blut im Penis hält und dir somit ausgedehnte Sex-Abenteuer ermöglicht. Außerdem sind im Lieferumfang noch Proben von Gleitmittel, einer durchblutungsfördernden Peniscreme und Toy Cleaner (jeweils 10 ml) enthalten, damit dein Erlebnis sogar noch intensiver wird.

Reinige die Pumpe nach jedem Gebrauch gründlich mit warmem Wasser und besagtem Toy Cleaner. Hierfür nimmst du alle abnehmbaren Teile auseinander und spülst sie sorgfältig durch. Nach der vollständigen Trocknung kannst du die einzelnen Bestandteile an einem lichtgeschützten Ort aufbewahren.

Bereits seit Jahrzehnten sorgen Penispumpen bei Anfängern wie versierten Nutzern für hervorragende Resultate und intensive Sessions. Lass dir diese einzigartige & stimulierende Wirkung auf keinen Fall entgehen!

Länge Zylinder: ca. 19 cm
Durchmesser: ca. 5.5 cm
Länge Schlauch: ca. 27 cm
Material: ABS, PVC
Farbe: transparent, schwarz



Stück:


Erfahrungsberichte zu Pump Worx - Rookie of the Year Pump



Noch sind keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden. Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt als Erster.



Bewertung schreiben