Poppers.de
Shipping
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Pump Worx - Beginners Power Pump Black

Manufacturer: Pipedream
14.90 EUR
incl. VAT. excl. shipping costs


Pump Worx - Beginners Power Pump Black is the perfect penis pump for newbies. Easy to use with outstanding results.

Plug the tube into the ABS plastic cylinder, attach the sleeve at the bottom and as soon as your penis is inside you can get started. As the material is transparent, you can see how your best friend gets bigger with each pumping stroke and the resulting vacuum. You will be amazed at the size that you can actually achieve. To ensure safety, there is a quick release valve directly above the pumping ball, which allows you to reduce the vacuum at any time.

When you are done with the pumping action, it is best to put on the included cock ring and thus maintain your erection for a long time. As this silicone ring is particularly tight, blood reflux is prevented, which helps to keep your penis firm and hard for longer. In addition, the box contains 10 ml samples of a penis cream, a lubricant and toy cleaner.

Originally developed as a penis pump for beginners, more and more experienced suction lovers are also enjoying Pipedream's Beginners Power Pump, since it still offers the best results without a lot of fancy gimmicks.

Cylinder length: approx. 7.48" (19 cm)
Diameter: approx. 2.2" (5.6 cm)
Material: ABS, PVC
Color: clear, black



Quantity:


Reviews for Pump Worx - Beginners Power Pump Black



No customer reviews are available. Be the first to rate this product.



Write Evaluation

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Poppers.de
Versand
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Pump Worx - Beginners Power Pump Black

Hersteller: Pipedream
14.90 EUR
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Pump Worx - Beginners Power Pump Black ist die perfekte Penispumpe für Einsteiger. Einfach in der Handhabung bei gleichzeitigen herausragenden Ergebnissen.

Stecke den Schlauch an den Zylinder aus ABS-Kunststoff, setze di Manschette an der Unterseite ein und sobald dein Penis sich darin befindet kannst du auch schon loslegen. Da das Material durchsichtig ist, kannst du beobachten wie dein bestes Stück mit jedem Pump-Stoß und den dadurch entstehenden Unterdruck größer wird. Du wirst erstaunt sein, welche Größe du tatsächlich erreichen kannst. Damit die Sicherheit nicht zu kurz kommt, ist befindet sich direkt über dem Pumpball das Schnellentlüftungsventil, mit dem du jederzeit für eine Reduzierung des Vakuums sorgen kannst.

Wenn du mit der Pumpaction fertig bist, legst du am besten den inkludierten Penisring an und hältst deine Erektion so für lange Zeit aufrecht. Da dieser Silikonring besonders eng ist, wird der Blutrückfluss verhindert, wodurch dein Glied umso länger prall und hart stehen wird. Zusätzlich befinden sich in der Verpackung 10 ml-Proben einer Peniscreme, einem Gleitgel sowie Toycleaner.

Ursprünglich als Penispumpe für Einsteiger entwickelt, genießen auch immer mehr erfahrene Saug-Liebhaber die Beginners Power Pump von Pipedream, denn diese bietet ohne viel Schnickschnack immer noch die besten Resultate.

Länge Zylinder: ca. 19 cm
Durchmesser: ca. 5.6 cm
Material: ABS, PVC
Farbe: transparent, schwarz



Stück:


Erfahrungsberichte zu Pump Worx - Beginners Power Pump Black



Noch sind keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden. Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt als Erster.



Bewertung schreiben