Poppers.de
Shipping
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Extreme Dildo Phat

Manufacturer: Push Extreme Toys
39.90 EUR
incl. VAT. excl. shipping costs


Phat is a new extreme anal dildo with a huge diameter to satisfy all your fantasies and give you really exciting stretching sensations. Its 7-8 cm diameter and huge stable testicles surprise and promise hours and hours of pleasure. Thrill-seekers as well as fisting pros will find in this anal dildo a real pleasure to stretch and provide the most exciting stimulation.

With its smooth material, its few realistic veins and curves and its textured testicles, Phat is a dildo that reproduces life like sensations. As soon as you insert its tip, you'll appreciate Phat, whose name means "Pretty, Hot and Thick", in other words, a beautiful, juicy and thick dildo. With its impressive dimensions, Phat can be used in combination with our new Poppers Push Extreme and its No Limit formula for truly intense relaxation to increase your sexual desire and reduce pain sensations. Poppers are popular especially for passive people, or bottoms, because of their relaxing effect.

Push Extreme Series is a collection of toys made with 100% safe and body-friendly PVC and compatible with all lubricants, be it water based or silicone based, as well as the gels and creams specially created for fisting. All Push Extreme Dildos have been produced inaccordance with the EUdirective 2005/84/CEconcerning phthalates.

Note: The illustrated can is only used as a size reference and is NOT included in the delivery!

Product details:
✓ incredibly unique design
✓ for anal newbies and extreme stretchers alike
✓ easy insertions
✓ breathtaking new sensations
✓ made in the EU
✓ phthalate free, body friendly PVC

Total length: ca. 22.5 cm (8.86")
Insertable length: ca. 18 cm (7.09")
Diameter min.: ca. 7 cm (2.76")
Diameter max.: ca. 8 cm (3.15")
Weight: ca. 1.38 kg
Material: phthalate free and body friendly PVC
Color: black
Compatible with: all lubes, water or silicone based
Care: clean with warm water and soap or sextoy cleaner



Quantity:


Reviews for Extreme Dildo Phat



No customer reviews are available. Be the first to rate this product.



Write Evaluation

Poppers.de
Versand
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Extreme Dildo Phat

Hersteller: Push Extreme Toys
39.90 EUR
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Phat ist ein neuer Dildo aus der Push Extreme Toy Serie mit einem riesigen Durchmesser, der all deine Phantasien befriedigt und dir aufregende Dehnungsgefühle verleiht. Seine 7-8 cm Durchmesser und seine großen stabilen Hoden überzeugen sofort und versprechen stundenlanges Vergnügen. Sowohl fortgeschrittene Anfänger als auch Fisting-Profis werden in diesem Dildo einen neuen Freund finden, der für intensive Stimulation sorgt.

Mit seinem glatten Material, seinen wenigen realistischen Adern, der ausgeprägten Eichel und seinen texturierten Hoden ist Phat ein Dildo, der für Realismus pur sorgt. Sobald du seine Spitze einführst, wirst du die Größe von Phat zu schätzen wissen, dessen Name "Pretty, Hot and Thick" bedeutet, mit anderen Worten: ein schöner, saftiger und dicker Dildo. Mit seinen beeindruckenden Dimensionen kann Phat in Kombination mit unserem neuen Push Extreme Poppers mit seiner No Limit Formel für wirklich intensive Entspannung und Dehnung verwendet werden, was dein sexuelles Verlangen zusätzlich steigert.

Diese Kollektion ist aus 100% sicherem und körperverträglichem PVC hergestellt, das mit allen Gleitmitteln, egal ob auf Wasser- oder Silikonbasis, sowie mit den speziell für Fisting entwickelten Gels und Cremes kompatibel ist. Alle Push Extreme Dildos wurden in Übereinstimmung mit der EU Richtlinie 2005/84/CE ohne Phthalate hergestellt.

Hinweis: Die abgebildete Dose dient lediglich als Größenvergleich und ist NICHT im Lieferumfang enthalten!

Produktdetails:
✓ unglaubliches Design
✓ für Anal-Neulinge und Dehnungsprofis gleichermaßen
✓ einfaches Einführen
✓ atemberaubende neue Empfindungen
✓ hergestellt in der EU
✓ phthalatfrei & körperfreundlich

Gesamtlänge: ca. 22.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: ca. 18 cm
Durchmesser min.: ca. 7 cm
Durchmesser max.: ca. 8 cm
Gewicht: ca. 1.38 kg
Material: phtalatfreies & körperfreundliches PVC
Farbe: schwarz
Kompatibel mit: Gleitgelen auf Wasser- & Silikonbasis
Pflegehinweis: warmes Wasser & Seife oder Sextoy Cleaner



Stück:


Erfahrungsberichte zu Extreme Dildo Phat



Noch sind keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden. Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt als Erster.



Bewertung schreiben