Poppers.de
Shipping
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Amsterdam Special Big Round Bottle

Manufacturer: Lockerroom
12.90 EUR
incl. VAT. excl. shipping costs


Content: 30 ml
Pentyl nitrite - CAS 463-04-7

You love big toys and bondage games? Then Amsterdam Special Poppers is just the thing to top off your hot adventures.

As soon as you open the cap, the aroma fills the room with passion and you can finally live out your most secret desires. Your ecstasy will increase enormously thanks to the quick effect of this formula and you will be able to painlessly embrace even the largest objects, accompanied by moaning full of pleasure.

As usual with the manufacturer Locker Room, the ingredients of Amsterdam Poppers Special are extremely pure and its pentyl nitrite can also be combined with other aromas. So it is the perfect flavour for your BDSM sessions, which will reach a whole new level with this room scent.

This new big round bottle contains the key to the deepest depths of your imagination. Finally you can live it out without restraint and after the best orgasms of your life you will never get enough of this amazing leather cleaner.
  • very strong PP
  • immediate effects
  • for big Toys
  • for BDSM
  • combinable
  • classic formula



Quantity:


Reviews for Amsterdam Special Big Round Bottle



No customer reviews are available. Be the first to rate this product.



Write Evaluation

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Poppers.de
Versand
Poppers Shop
English Deutsch

Amsterdam Special Big Round Bottle

Hersteller: Lockerroom
12.90 EUR
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Inhalt: 30 ml
Hexyl Nitrite - CAS 638-51-7

Du liebst große Toys und Fesselspiele? Dann ist Amsterdam Special Poppers genau das was deinen heißen Abenteuern die Krone aufsetzt.

Erlebe, wie bereits kurze Zeit nach dem Öffnen der Kappe, das ausströmende Aroma den Raum mit Leidenschaft erfüllt und du deine geheimsten Sehnsüchte endlich ungehemmt ausleben kannst. Deine Ekstase wird sich dank der schnellen Wirkung der Formel enorm steigern und selbst die größten Objekte wirst du begleitet von lustvollem Stöhnen schmerzfrei in dich aufnehmen.

Wie beim Hersteller Locker Room üblich ist auch bei Amsterdam Poppers Special der Inhaltsstoff äußerst rein und das Pentylnitrit ist auch mit anderen Aromen kombinierbar. Somit ist es das perfekte Aroma für deine BDSM-Sessions, die durch diesen Raumduft einen ganz neuen Level erreichen werden.

Diese neue große runde Flasche beinhaltet den Schlüssel zu den tiefsten Tiefen deiner Fantasie. Nun kannst du sie endlich hemmungslos ausleben und wirst nach den besten Orgasmen deines Lebens von diesem unglaublichen Lederreiniger gar nicht mehr genug bekommen.
  • sehr starkes PP
  • schnelle Wirkung
  • für große Toys
  • für BDSM
  • kombinierbar
  • Classic Formel



Artikel ist zur Zeit leider vergriffen.


Erfahrungsberichte zu Amsterdam Special Big Round Bottle



Noch sind keine Kundenrezensionen vorhanden. Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt als Erster.



Bewertung schreiben

Kunden, die diesen Artikel kauften, haben auch folgende gekauft: